Contact

Get In Touch

If you have a question about placing an order or want to learn more about Booth Ranches, please feel free to reach out to one of our amazing staff members. We would be happy to hear from you.

General Inquiries

Booth Ranches LLC
12201 Avenue 480
Orange Cove, CA 93646

559-626-4732 (Phone)
559-626-4818 (Fax)

Sales:

559-626-7653 (Phone)

Shipping:

Booth Ranches Plant 1
12201 Avenue 480
Orange Cove, CA 93646

559-626-7653 (Phone)
559-626-4709 (Fax)

Booth Ranches Plant 2
440 Anchor Avenue
Orange Cove, CA 93646

559-626-4083 (Phone)
559-626-4501 (Fax)


Administration

Loren Booth
President
559-626-4732 (Phone)
lbooth@boothranchesllc.com

Dave Smith
General Manager
559-626-4732 (Phone)
dsmith@boothranchesllc.com

Nasrim Fletcher
CFO
559-626-4732 (Phone)
nfletcher@boothranchesllc.com

Madelaine Martinez
Human Resources Manager
559-626-4732 (Phone)
mmartinez@boothranchesllc.com

Ronell Ainley
Credit Manager
559-626-4732 (Phone)
rainley@boothranchesllc.com

Rebecca Ochoa
Accounts Receivable
559-626-4732 (Phone)
rochoa@boothranchesllc.com


Sales

Tracy Jones
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
559-626-7653 (Phone)
559-341-7208 (Mobile)
tjones@boothranchesllc.com

Izak DuToit
Vice President of Export Sales
559-626-7653 (Phone)
559-493-8521 (Mobile)
idutoit@boothranchesllc.com

Aaron Miller
Sales Manager
559-626-7653 (Phone)
559-707-0391 (Mobile)
amiller@boothranchesllc.com

Adam Flowers
Account Manager
559-626-7653 (Phone)
559-647-2864 (Mobile)
aflowers@boothranchesllc.com

Dan Martinez
Sales Assistant
559-626-7653 (Phone)
559-303-1374 (Mobile)
dmartinez@boothranchesllc.com


Operations

Scott Carlisle
Director of Operations
559-626-4732 (Phone)
559-426-0787 (Mobile)
scarlisle@boothranchesllc.com

Frank Lopez
Packing Manager of Booth Ranches Plant 1
559-626-4732 (Phone)
559-240-7604 (Mobile)
flopez@boothranchesllc.com

Carlos Martinez
Shipping Manager Booth Ranches Plant 1
559-626-4701 (Phone)
cmartinez@boothranchesllc.com

Steve Vargas
Shipping Manager Booth Ranches Plant 2
559-626-4083 (Phone)
svargas@boothranchesllc.com

Amanda Britton
Food Safety Manager
559-626-4732 (Phone)
559-646-4124 (Mobile)
abritton@boothranchesllc.com


Farming

Jared Plumlee
Vice President of Farming Operations
559-626-4732 (Phone)
559-804-7215 (Mobile)
jplumlee@boothranchesllc.com

Andrew Hart
Farming Manager – Southern
559-626-4732 (Phone)
559-827-7397 (Mobile)
ahart@boothranchesllc.com

Rafael Velasco
Farming Manager – Northern
559-626-4732 (Phone)
559-408-8037 (Mobile)
rvelasco@boothranchesllc.com

Bryan Harden
Agronomist
559-626-4732 (Phone)
559-901-5708 (Mobile)
bharden@boothranchesllc.com

Eric Hoffman
Research Agronomist
559-626-4732 (Phone)
559-901-5708 (Mobile)
ehoffman@boothranchesllc.com

Cornelio Trujillo
Director of Harvest
559-626-4732 (Phone)
559-908-0419 (Mobile)
ctrujillo@boothranchesllc.om

Contact Request Form